Header Partnervertrieb

Ansprechpartner Partnervertrieb

Sie benötigen Hilfe?

Kontaktieren Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner

Andrea Galley

Leitung Partnervertrieb West
Tel.:+43 664 848 16 21
Andrea.galley@merkur.at

Michael Taferner

Leitung Partnervertrieb Ost
Tel.: +43 664/88 16 26 75
Michael.taferner@merkur.at

Christian Zimmerebner

Key Account Bankenvertrieb
christian.zimmerebner@merkur.at
Mobil: +43 664 19 20 603

Elisabeth Frithum

Maklerbetreuerin NÖ / Nord-Bgld
elisabeth.frithum@merkur.at
Mobil: +43 664/88 42 71 81

Michael Seda

Maklerbetreuer NÖ / Nord-Bgld
Michael.seda@merkur.at
Mobil: +43 664/88 85 42 51

Wolfgang Annerl

Maklerbetreuer W
wolfgang.annerl@merkur.at
Mobil: +43 664 96 78 019

Christina Pock

Maklerbetreuerin W
christina.pock@merkur.at
Mobil: +43 664 50 48 569

Peter Moosleitner

Maklerbetreuer Sbg
peter.moosleitner@merkur.at
Mobil: +43 664 30 31 083

Erich Jauker

Maklerbetreuer Sbg
erich.jauker@merkur.at
Mobil: +43 664 18 64 577

Rene Schabernig

Maklerbetreuer Sbg
rene.schabernig@merkur.at
Mobil: +43 664 54 83 736

Willi Noll

Maklerbetreuer Ktn
willi.noll@merkur.at
Mobil: +43 664 14 01 180

Michael Lipitz

Maklerbetreuer Ktn
michael.lipitz@merkur.at
Mobil: +43 664/96 78 049

Bernhard Vantsch

Maklerbetreuer T
bernhard.vantsch@merkur.at
Mobil: +43 664 88 42 70 75

Heinz Hauser

Maklerbetreuer T
Heinz.hauer@merkur.at
Mobil: +43 664 50 41 489

Elmar Pelzmann

Maklerbetreuer Stmk / Süd-Bgld
elmar.pelzmann@merkur.at
Mobil: +43 664 84 81 616

Harald Schelch

Maklerbetreuer Stmk
harald.schelch@merkur.at
Mobil: +43 664 96 78 017

Matthias Kargl

Maklerbetreuer Stmk
matthias.kargl@merkur.at
Mobil: +43 664 450 23 96

Sabine Kreischer

Maklerbetreuerin OÖ
sabine.kreischer@merkur.at
Mobil: +43 664/848 16 04

Wolfgang Ganhör

Maklerbetreuer OÖ
wolfgang.ganhoer@merkur.at
Mobil:+43 664 42 15 924

Thomas Sieber

Maklerbetreuer Vlbg
thomas.sieber@merkur.at
Mobil: +43 664 88 42 75 31