Thomas Sprung
Leitung Makler, Agenturen &
Kooperationen Österreich

Joanneumring 22, 8010 Graz
thomas.sprung@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 316/8034 23 06
Mobil: +43 664/ 84 81 634
Fax: +43 316/8034 13 610

 

Willi Noll
Leitung Makler, Agenturen &
Kooperationen Stmk./Ktn.

Lidmanskygasse 17, 9020 Klagenfurt
willi.noll@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 463/ 51 18 48 21 16
Mobil: +43 664/ 14 01 180
Fax: +43 463/ 51 18 48 36 27

 

Harald Schelch
Maklerbetreuer
Steiermark

BSC Liebenau, Liebenauer
Hauptstraße 2, 8041 Graz
harald.schelch@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 316/ 8083 27 07
Mobil: +43 664/96 78 017
Fax: +43 316/8083 26 92

 

Elmar Pelzmann
Maklerbetreuer
Steiermark & Burgenland

BSC Liebenau, Liebenauer
Hauptstraße 2, 8041 Graz
jelmar.pelzmann@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 316/ 8083 45 03
Mobil: +43 664/84 81 616
Fax: +43 316/8083 26 92

 

Mag. Andreas Wolte
Maklerbetreuer
Kärnten

Lidmanskygasse 17, 9020 Klagenfurt
andreas.wolte@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 463/51 18 48 36 46
Mobill: +43 664/88 42 72 14
Fax: +43 463/51 18 48 36 27

 

Michael Lipitz
Maklerbetreuer
Kärnten

Lidmanskygasse 17, 9020 Klagenfurt
michael.lipitz@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 463/51 18 48 36 41
Mobill: +43 664/96 78 049
Fax: +43 463/51 18 48 36 27

 

Andrea Galley
Leitung Makler, Agenturen &
Kooperationen T/Vbg.

Leopoldstraße 17, 6020 Innsbruck
andrea.galley@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 512/598 40 37 17
Mobil: +43 664/848 16 21
Fax: +43 512/598 40 37 60

 

Evelyn Haselwanter
Maklerbetreuerin 
Tirol

Leopoldstraße 17, 6020 Innsbruck
evelyn.haselwanter@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 512/598 40 37 35
Mobil: +43 664/96 78 001
Fax: +43 512/598 40 37 60

 

Thomas Sieber
Maklerbetreuer
Vorarlberg

Mozartstraße 3, 6850 Dornbirn
thomas.sieber@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 5572/245 05 38 36
Mobil: +43 664/88 42 75 31
Fax: +43 5572/245 05 1 38 15

 

Petra Hahne
Leitung Makler, Agenturen &
Kooperationen W/NÖ

Wiedner Hauptstraße 120-124, 1050 Wien
petra.hahne@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 1/505 57 44 32 90
Mobil: +43 664/ 88 42 72 26
Fax: +43 316/80 34 13 290

 

Wolfgang Annerl
Maklerbetreuer
Wien

Wiedner Hauptstraße 120-124, 1050 Wien 
wolfgang.annerl@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 1/505 57 44 32 42
Mobil: +43 664/96 78 019
Fax: +43 1/505 57 44 32 20

 

Sandra Taudes
Maklerbetreuerin
Wien

Wiedner Hauptstraße 120-124, 1050 Wien 
sandra.taudes@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 1/505 57 44 32 26
Mobil: +43 664/54 83 723
Fax: +43 1/505 57 44 32 20

 

Elisabeth Frithum
Maklerbetreuerin 
Niederösterreich

Peppertstraße 33, 3100 St. Pölten
elisabeth.frithum@merkur.at
Mobil: +43 664/88 42 71 81
Fax: +43 2742/36 86 42 30 20

 

Peter Wollinger
Maklerbetreuerin 
Niederösterreich & Burgenland

Peppertstraße 33, 3100 St. Pölten
peter.wollinger@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 316/ 8083 45 12
Mobil: +43 664/88 84 81 613
Fax: +43 2742/36 86 42 30 20

 

Sabine Kreischer
Leitung Makler, Agenturen &
Kooperationen OÖ/Sbg.

Volksgartenstraße 17, 4020 Linz
sabine.kreischer@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 732/66 44 66 33 39
Mobil: +43 664/848 16 04
Fax: +43 732/66 44 66 33 17

 

Alexander Fröstl
Maklerbetreuerin
Oberösterreich

Volksgartenstraße 17, 4020 Linz
alexander.froestl@merkur.at
Mobil: +43 664/38 48 939
Fax: +43 732/66 44 66 33 17

 

Peter Moosleitner
Maklerbetreuer
Salzburg

Innsbrucker Bundesstraße 67,
5020 Salzburg  
peter.moosleitner@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 662/87 14 34 34 30
Mobil: +43 664/ 30 31 083
Fax.: +43 316/ 8034 13 430  

 

Rene Schabernig
Maklerbetreuer
Salzburg

Innsbrucker Bundesstraße 67,
5020 Salzburg  
rene.schabernig@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 662/87 14 34-36 21
Mobil: +43 664/54 83 736