Thomas Sprung
Leitung
Kooperationspartnerbetreuung

thomas.sprung@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 316 8034 23 06
Mobil: +43 664 84 81 634
Fax: +43 316 8034 12 306

Michael Huber
Kooperationspartnerbetreuer
Vorarlberg

michael.huber@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 5572 24 505 3815
Mobil: +43 664 88 42 72 23
Fax: +43 316 8034 13 815

Andreas Gaugusch
Kooperationspartnerbetreuer
Tirol

andreas.gaugusch@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 512 59 840 3728
Mobil: +43 664 76 16 670
Fax: +43 316 8034 13 728

Daniel Böhm
Kooperationspartnerbetreuer
Oberösterreich / Salzburg

daniel.boehm@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 732 66 44 66 3340
Mobil: +43 664 96 78 026
Fax: +43 316 8034 13 340

Wolfgang Eder
Kooperationspartnerbetreuer
Oberösterreich

wolfgang.eder@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 732 66 44 66 3310
Mobil: +43 664 81 99 593
Fax: +43 8034 13 321

Peter Platzer
Kooperationspartnerbetreuer
Niederösterreich

peter.platzer@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 2742 36 86 42 3027
Mobil: +43 664 88 42 72 34
Fax: +43 316 8034 13 027

Sandra Stegmüller
Kooperationspartnerbetreuerin
Niederösterreich

sandra.stegmueller@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 2742 36 86 42 0
Mobil: +43 664 88 42 72 59
Fax: +43 316 8034 14 517

Petra Hahne
Kooperationspartnerbetreuerin
Wien

petra.hahne@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 1 5055 744 3290
Mobil: +43 664 88 42 72 26
Fax: +43 316 8034 13 290

Lydia Kump
Kooperationspartnerbetreuerin
Steiermark

lydia.kump@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 316 8083 2623
Mobil: +43 664 96 78 052
Fax: +43 8034 12 623

Patrick Mallner
Kooperationspartnerbetreuer
Kärnten

patrick.mallner@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 463 51 18 48 3651
Mobil: +43 664 81 99 581
Fax: +43 8034 13 651