Lydia Kump
Kooperationspartnerbetreuerin
Steiermark

lydia.kump@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 316/ 8083 26 23
Mobil: +43 664/ 96 78 052
Fax: +43 8034/ 12 623

Robert Schichtl
Kooperationspartnerbetreuer
Steiermark

robert.schichtl@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 316/ 8034 26 83
Mobil: +43 6647 96 78 020
Fax: +43 8034/ 12 683

Michael Huber
Kooperationspartnerbetreuer
Vorarlberg

michael.huber@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 5572/ 24 505 38 15
Mobil: +43 664/ 88 42 72 23
Fax: +43 316/ 8034 13 815

Andreas Gaugusch
Kooperationspartnerbetreuer
Tirol

andreas.gaugusch@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 512/ 59 840 37 28
Mobil: +43 664/ 76 16 670
Fax: +43 316/ 8034 13 728

Daniel Böhm
Kooperationspartnerbetreuer
Oberösterreich / Salzburg

daniel.boehm@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 732/ 66 44 66 33 40
Mobil: +43 664/ 96 78 026
Fax: +43 316 8034/ 13 340

Wolfgang Eder
Kooperationspartnerbetreuer
Oberösterreich

wolfgang.eder@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 732/ 66 44 66 33 21
Mobil: +43 664/ 81 99 593
Fax: +43 732/ 66 44 66 3333

Peter Platzer
Kooperationspartnerbetreuer
Niederösterreich

peter.platzer@merkur.at
Mobil: +43 664/ 88 42 72 34
Fax: +43 316/ 8034 13 027

Karoline Holzer
Kooperationspartnerbetreuerin
Niederösterreich

karoline.holzer@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 2682/ 63 217 45 17
Mobil: +43 664/ 88 42 72 59
Fax: +43 316/ 8034 1