Lydia Kump
Key Account Managerin Kooperationen
Steiermark

lydia.kump@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 316/ 8083 26 23
Mobil: +43 664 96 78 052
Fax: +43 316/ 80 34-12 623

Robert Schichtl
Key Account Manager Kooperationen
Steiermark

robert.schichtl@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 316/ 8034 26 83
Mobil: +43 664 967 80 20
Fax: +43 316/ 80 34-12 683

Harald Pramhaas
Key Account Manager Kooperationen
Steiermark

harald.pramhaas@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 3612/ 22 430-40 46
Mobil: +43 664 45 44 629
Fax: +43 316/ 80 34-14 046

Anna Grüssinger
Key Account Managerin Kooperationen
Wien

anna.gruessinger@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 1/ 50 55 744-32 90
Mobil: +43 664 88 16 24 25
Fax: +43 316/ 80 34-13 290

Michael Huber
Key Account Manager Kooperationen
Vorarlberg

michael.huber@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 5572/ 24 505 38 15
Mobil: +43 664 88 42 72 23
Fax: +43 316/ 80 34-13 815

Andreas Gaugusch
Key Account Manager Kooperationen
Tirol

andreas.gaugusch@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 512/ 59 840 37 28
Mobil: +43 664 76 16 670
Fax: +43 316/ 80 34-13 728

Daniel Böhm
Key Account Manager Kooperationen
Oberösterreich / Salzburg

daniel.boehm@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 732/ 66 44 66 33 40
Mobil: +43 664 96 78 026
Fax: +43 316/ 80 34-13 340

Wolfgang Eder
Key Account Manager Kooperationen
Oberösterreich

wolfgang.eder@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 732/ 66 44 66 33 21
Mobil: +43 664 81 99 593
Fax: +43 732/ 66 44 66 3333

Kurt Krennmaier
Key Account Manager Kooperationen
Oberösterreich

kurt.krenmaier@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 732/ 66 44 66-33 16
Mobil: +43 664 88 42 71 59
Fax: +43 316/ 80 34-13 316

Peter Platzer
Key Account Manager Kooperationen
Niederösterreich

peter.platzer@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 2742/ 36 86 42-30 27
Mobil: +43 664 88 42 72 34
Fax: +43 316/ 80 34-13 027

Karoline Holzer
Key Account Managerin Kooperationen
Niederösterreich

karoline.holzer@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 2682/ 63 217 45 17
Mobil: +43 664 88 42 72 59
Fax: +43 316/ 80-34 14 517

Dennis Rainer
Key Account Manager Kooperationen
Kärnten

dennis.rainer@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 463/ 51 18 48 - 36 46
Mobil: 43 664 88 85 42 41
Fax: +43 316/ 80-34 13 646