Thomas Sprung
Leitung Makler, Agenturen &
Kooperationen Österreich

thomas.sprung@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 316/ 8034 23 06
Mobil: +43 664/ 84 81 634
Fax: +43 316/ 8034 12 306


Willi Noll
Leitung Makler, Agenturen &
Kooperationen Stmk./Ktn.

willi.noll@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 463/ 51 18 48 21 16
Mobil: +43 664/ 14 01 180
Fax: +43 463/ 51 18 48 36 27

Lydia Kump
Kooperationspartnerbetreuerin
Steiermark

lydia.kump@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 316/ 8083 26 23
Mobil: +43 664/ 96 78 052
Fax: +43 8034/ 12 623

Robert Schichtl
Kooperationspartnerbetreuer
Steiermark

robert.schichtl@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 316/ 8034 26 83
Mobil: +43 6647 96 78 020
Fax: +43 8034/ 12 683


Andrea Galley
Leitung Makler, Agenturen &
Kooperationen T/Vbg.

andrea.galley@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 512/598 40 37 17
Mobil: +43 664/848 16 21
Fax: +43 512/598 40-37 60

Michael Huber
Kooperationspartnerbetreuer
Vorarlberg

michael.huber@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 5572/ 24 505 38 15
Mobil: +43 664/ 88 42 72 23
Fax: +43 316/ 8034 13 815

Andreas Gaugusch
Kooperationspartnerbetreuer
Tirol

andreas.gaugusch@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 512/ 59 840 37 28
Mobil: +43 664/ 76 16 670
Fax: +43 316/ 8034 13 728


Sabine Kreischer
Leitung Makler, Agenturen &
Kooperationen OÖ/Sbg.

sabine.kreischer@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 732/66 44 66 33 39
Mobil: +43 664/848 16 04
Fax: +43 732/66 44 66 33 17

Daniel Böhm
Kooperationspartnerbetreuer
Oberösterreich / Salzburg

daniel.boehm@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 732/ 66 44 66 33 40
Mobil: +43 664/ 96 78 026
Fax: +43 316 8034/ 13 340

Wolfgang Eder
Kooperationspartnerbetreuer
Oberösterreich

wolfgang.eder@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 732/ 66 44 66 33 21
Mobil: +43 664/ 81 99 593
Fax: +43 732/ 66 44 66 3333


Petra Hahne
Leitung Makler, Agenturen &
Kooperationen W/NÖ

petra.hahne@merkur.at
Tel.: +43 1/505 57 44 32 90
Mobil: +43 664/ 88 42 72 26
Fax: +43 316/8034-13 290

Peter Platzer
Kooperationspartnerbetreuer
Niederösterreich

peter.platzer@merkur.at
Mobil: +43 664/ 88 42 72 34
Fax: +43 316/ 8034 13 027